Wednesday, February 11, 2009

Golden Traxe

Prepare yourselves. This album might be one of the most creative and innovative electronic albums I have heard in a while. I recently got a copy to the whole thing and after one listen I realized that this might be one of my favorite electronic in past couple years if not ever. All of you are obligated to go and get this album the second it comes out. Trust me you will not forget it. Record comes out February 23rd!


01. Poke
02. Soap
03. Infinite Lies
04. Walker
05. Golden Traxe
06. Landlines
07. Drivetime
08. What is Natural
09. Loader
10. Be Happy
11. Lower Left
12. The Bad Thing
13. This is This

Shadow Dancer - Infinite Lies (ALT)

One response to “Golden Traxe”

Anonymous said...

Definitely a tight album. Drivetime is literally fantastic driving music.