Thursday, August 14, 2008

SebastiAn Remixes

When i heard SebastiAn had an album coming I got way too excited so that when i found out it was an album of his remixes i was a little disappointed. So i tried not to put a deceiving title and get you guys all excited. It's still pretty cool. So ya I got a tracklist here for you, but I'm a little scared to post the download link cause we might get in trouble, but I'll send you over to someone a little braver who did post it.


1. Intro
2. Revl9n - Walking Machines
3. Daft Punk - Human After All
4. Mylo - Paris 400
5. The Rapture - Get Myself Into It
6. Editors - Camera
7. The Rakes - We Dance Together
8. Kelis - Bossy
9. The Kills - Cheap & Cheerful
10. Kavinsky - Testarossa Autodrive
11. Benjamin Theves - Texas
12. Das Pop - Fool for Love
13. Bloc Party - Still Remember
14. Sebastien Tellier - Sexual Sportswear
15. Klaxons - Golden Skans
16. Annie - Happy With You
17. Nadiya - Tous Ces Mots

To Download head over to: SO FRESH ELECTRO

No response to “SebastiAn Remixes”